Back to All Events

Bags, Bellies and Battle Scars: World IBD Day Flash Mob

18341724_1486227434741520_1876696664487612773_n.jpg

Girls With Guts wants to take the world by storm this World IBD Day! Join us in a virtual flash mob! 

Post a picture of your belly, bag or battle scars using the hashtag #GWGFLASHMOB on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter!

We want to be loud, proud and clear to break the stigma that still exists surrounding IBD and having an ostomy.

Help us spread some awareness and flood your feeds with your scars and stories!

Please post your photos at 8PM EDT, 7PM CDT, and 5PM PDT.

Follow our event on Facebook for more info: https://www.facebook.com/events/2029030640680653/